Leser in diesem Thema: 1 Anonyme(r)
(1) 2 3 4 »
iLuc iLuc
  • "myXOOPs"-Neuling
  • "myXOOPs"-Neuling
  • Registriert seit: 08.03.2010
  • Gruppe: Mitglieder
  • Beiträge: 15
  • Offline
  • Geschrieben von: 09.05.2010
Aw:: Module : AdsLight 1.053 ( Free ) #36
hallo

eine kurze Nachricht zu verkünden die Freigabe von AdsLight 1.06
- Die Partei war Admin überprüft.
- Einige Teile des Codes wurde verbessert

+ 2 weitere Übersetzungen, Niederländisch und bosnische

Das Modul wird weiter schrittweise zu verbessern ...

iLuc
iLuc iLuc
  • "myXOOPs"-Neuling
  • "myXOOPs"-Neuling
  • Registriert seit: 08.03.2010
  • Gruppe: Mitglieder
  • Beiträge: 15
  • Offline
  • Geschrieben von: 19.04.2010
Aw:: Module : AdsLight 1.053 ( Free ) #35
super!

Die Version "AdsLight 1.055" ist verfügbar.
Eine neue Übersetzung Bosnisch! (Von: http://www.xoopsba.org)

AdsLight 1.06 ist in Vorbereitung.
Der Code wird leichter.
Ich muss immer noch selber testen Korrekturen.

Vielen Dank für Ihre Geduld

iLuc

-----------------------

The version "AdsLight 1055" is available.
A new translation Bosnian! (By: http://www.xoopsba.org)

AdsLight 1.06 is in preparation.
The code will be lighter.
I must still make and test corrections.

Thank you for your patience

iLuc
Sie können die weltweit erste Free Tarot Lesung mit dem Tarot von Marseille zu sehen.
Werbung  

Hier könnte auch Ihre Werbung stehen!
Kontaktieren Sie uns dazu und wir unterbreiten Ihnen ein Angebot.
Micha578 Micha578
  • "myXOOPs"-Könner
  • "myXOOPs"-Könner
  • Registriert seit: 02.07.2007
  • Aus: Essen / Ruhr
  • Gruppe: Mitglieder
  • Beiträge: 438
  • Offline
  • Geschrieben von: 18.04.2010
Aw:: Module : AdsLight 1.053 ( Free ) #34
Info: When i change the lines in add.php addlisting.php as frankblack told, it works!
Mfg, Micha
iLuc iLuc
  • "myXOOPs"-Neuling
  • "myXOOPs"-Neuling
  • Registriert seit: 08.03.2010
  • Gruppe: Mitglieder
  • Beiträge: 15
  • Offline
  • Geschrieben von: 09.04.2010
Aw:: Module : AdsLight 1.053 ( Free ) #33
Thank you !!...

I add all that.
I made too many corrections.

To the code am better written. (Faster)
- Reducing the number of "echo"
- Replacing "" by ''

I will also check all files. Html (make clean)
I then propose a version 1.06 Alfa (For Testing)

If you had advice, I'm interested.

p.s: the original module is 'Classifieds'
I already do a lot of changes.
there is still much to see.

iLuc
Sie können die weltweit erste Free Tarot Lesung mit dem Tarot von Marseille zu sehen.
alfred alfred
  • Administrator
  • Administrator
  • Registriert seit: 06.12.2004
  • Gruppe: Mitglieder Webmaster Administrator Moderator
  • Beiträge: 7655
  • Offline
  • Geschrieben von: 09.04.2010
Aw:: Module : AdsLight 1.053 ( Free ) #32
Zitat:

frankblack schrieb:

In my opinion formcaptcha is loader later again with:
xoops_load("captcha");


ab XOOPS 2.4.3 dann bitte:

xoops_load("xoopscaptcha");
frankblack frankblack
  • "myXOOPs"-Profi
  • "myXOOPs"-Profi
  • Registriert seit: 19.04.2006
  • Aus: D-Schiefbahn
  • Gruppe: Mitglieder
  • Beiträge: 747
  • Offline
  • Geschrieben von: 09.04.2010
Aw:: Module : AdsLight 1.053 ( Free ) #31
Remove the following line from add.php and addlisting.php:
include_once XOOPS_ROOT_PATH."/Frameworks/captcha/formcaptcha.php";


In my opinion formcaptcha is loader later again with:
xoops_load("captcha");


But I am not sure about this.
... is gone with the wind ...
Micha578 Micha578
  • "myXOOPs"-Könner
  • "myXOOPs"-Könner
  • Registriert seit: 02.07.2007
  • Aus: Essen / Ruhr
  • Gruppe: Mitglieder
  • Beiträge: 438
  • Offline
  • Geschrieben von: 09.04.2010
Aw:: Module : AdsLight 1.053 ( Free ) #30
Danke Frankblack/iLuc.
I have corrected the line 442 in main.php. Now it works without a whitepage in the module, but, if i want to add somethin i got a white page.
Debug on:"Fatal error: Cannot redeclare class XoopsFormCaptcha in /var/www/vhosts/meerwasserforum.org/httpdocs/class/xoopsform/formcaptcha.php on line 83"

Php 5.2 (no suhosin)
Mysql 5.032
Xoops 2.3.3 (no Protector)
Mfg, Micha
iLuc iLuc
  • "myXOOPs"-Neuling
  • "myXOOPs"-Neuling
  • Registriert seit: 08.03.2010
  • Gruppe: Mitglieder
  • Beiträge: 15
  • Offline
  • Geschrieben von: 09.04.2010
Aw:: Module : AdsLight 1.053 ( Free ) #29
Zitat:

frankblack schrieb:

edit3: Why do you constantly use constant (pun intended)? For just printing out a language define you can use:
echo ">"._ADSLIGHT_SOLD."</td></tr>";

instead of:
echo ">".constant("_ADSLIGHT_SOLD")."</td></tr>";



Sorry, I misread your post.

Indeed, it is better !!...
Thank you for the advice.

I have removed all the "constant ( "
iLuc iLuc
  • "myXOOPs"-Neuling
  • "myXOOPs"-Neuling
  • Registriert seit: 08.03.2010
  • Gruppe: Mitglieder
  • Beiträge: 15
  • Offline
  • Geschrieben von: 08.04.2010
Aw:: Module : AdsLight 1.053 ( Free ) #28
Frankblack, thank you for corrections.

Yes, I use Mac.

Zitat:
Hi Luc, nice to see someone working on a Mac?! (.DS_Store) Why / where should adslight conflict with Suhosin?


I did a test on 2 servers.
Even php configuration. 5.2.2
The first did not Suhosin.
The second has Suhosin.

When Suhosin is disabled, AdsLight works.

This is due to a programming error.
+ Suhosin is very restrictive.

And I'm not an expert.
I must find the code that causes the blank page.

'Constant ('....')'

I have deliberately deleted.
to have a lighter code.

I think that "constant" is to show the result of a variable.
constant ($xoopsmodule "_SOLD").

No? ...

Finally, the blank page, do not finish it.

iLuc
frankblack frankblack
  • "myXOOPs"-Profi
  • "myXOOPs"-Profi
  • Registriert seit: 19.04.2006
  • Aus: D-Schiefbahn
  • Gruppe: Mitglieder
  • Beiträge: 747
  • Offline
  • Geschrieben von: 08.04.2010
Aw:: Module : AdsLight 1.053 ( Free ) #27
Fehler / Bug in language / german / main.php Zeile / line 442. Statt / Instead of
define("_ADSLIGHT_NOCLAS","Derzeit keine Anzeigen in dieser Kategorie<br />in dieser Kategorie ..."");

muss es heißen / it should read
define("_ADSLIGHT_NOCLAS","Derzeit keine Anzeigen in dieser Kategorie ...");


edit: Übersetzungsfehler / translation error korrigiert / corrected.

edit2: Hi Luc, nice to see someone working on a Mac?! (.DS_Store) Why / where should adslight conflict with Suhosin?

edit3: Why do you constantly use constant (pun intended)? For just printing out a language define you can use:
echo ">"._ADSLIGHT_SOLD."</td></tr>";

instead of:
echo ">".constant("_ADSLIGHT_SOLD")."</td></tr>";

Bearbeitet von frankblack am 08.04.2010 09:07:10
... is gone with the wind ...
Design by: XOOPS UI/UX Team